November 21, 2005 at 4:02 am 9 comments

 YEAHHHHH ok so i took so many photos at all those events in the past 3 days… and.. only the ABA banquet ones are on my facebook. haha ill write about them later here. just a few first:








if you’re a facebook whore like steph chien, you’ve prob already clicked through all my photos… the moment i posted them. hahahaha!!




oooooh and if you wanna see my LOVEBOAT powerpoint presentation, here’s the url!
https://webfiles.berkeley.edu/christine_lee/public_html/Taiwanese%20Loveboat%20Presentation.ppt?uniq=qs97hv



haha im presenting tomorrow in my Taiwanese class!! im warning you: it’s 80 slides of allllll photos, pretty much no text haha. so i think i’ll take up quite a bit of class tomorrow. OHWELL cuz i have alot to say about my awesome summer 😀 maybe ill get some Cal Loveboaters to come in and visit.





HAHA it’s supposed to say MV


 


(big game and harry potter photos up soooooon ;D. SEE YA’LL AT THANKSGIVING!!! IM GOING HOME TUESDAY AFTERNOON YAYYYYY!!! call me up and lets eat turkey leftovers together hahaha)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. yummaychii  |  November 21, 2005 at 4:06 am

    you know whatWHAT IF I DID?what if i just don’t have a life and I just look through facebook photos?I’ll keeeeeeel you

    Reply
  • 2. Anonymous  |  November 21, 2005 at 4:20 am

    haha, nice photo powerpoint… but you didn’t honor the ‘clubbing’ section with all those crazy club pics the last two nights. i.e. when loveboat camp 2 totally overran club M.O.S. the 2nd to last night 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Lyte  |  November 21, 2005 at 8:09 pm

    hows harry potter?is cho chang fit?nice LB presentation, love how u write “BBCS, FBC..” haha

    Reply
  • 4. Anonymous  |  November 22, 2005 at 1:44 pm

    oh you look darling. hahah that piggyback ride looks funhaha you and angela are SUCH CUTIES!!!yay one more month! or. so

    Reply
  • 5. twinklystars  |  November 23, 2005 at 11:07 am

    aww you look so gorgeous!

    Reply
  • 6. XaNgeL637X  |  November 29, 2005 at 4:49 pm

    aww i love that picture of those two cute cousins. hehe…let’s jog once it stops raining!

    Reply
  • 7. the1337fleet  |  November 29, 2005 at 8:52 pm

    whoa what’s this? christine (xine) in a dress!!!very interesting. and did you call me? because I never got it! it’s not even in my missed calls list. :(also yeah I stayed here because break is only 4 days and I had stuff to do. but I’m definitely coming back winter break provided that no fatal accidents happen to me. ta ta for now.

    Reply
  • 8. AzNmystik  |  November 30, 2005 at 2:13 am

    wow…you always have so many pictures on your xanga.

    Reply
  • 9. powertsp  |  December 4, 2005 at 8:59 pm

    I think that reading one of your xangas = the amount of work taht I actually do a week.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2005
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


