February 11, 2006 at 2:49 pm

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO 2 OF MY FAVORITE CAL BEARS


yay for having your car next year!! and yay for me having a parking
spot!! i can’t believe that we only really met last fall, 1st semester
in Econ with Wally.  it feels like i’ve known you for sooo much
longer than just over a year. i never got to thank you for making that
farewell phone call right before my loveboat flight. i was all sad on
the car about leaving you guys for a month, but you let me know i’d be
thought of all summer.


thank you for always taking care of me; you’re so thoughtful and i
don’t know what my 1st yr at cal would’ve been like without you. i’m so
glad i shadowed you on Cal Day last yr, and you brought me to ABA’s
Spring05 Banquet, where i met so many people even before my 1st
semester here.  i’ll always remember trying to order food at asian
ghetto, but having to halt every 2 seconds (LITERALLY) because someone
new would recognize you and we would stop and chat and never get to the restaurant to get our
food. i wish you didn’t have to graduate this spring (TOO SOOOON!!). i’ll always keep in mind your obsession with my -shaped nostrils & your fave pmt: green milk tea with grass jelly at quickly!

YAYYYYYYYYYY.

ok, out of allll the important people in my life, why are your 2 bdays on the same day??? do you know how much stress your gifts caused me?? it was like having 2 midterms at once. hahahahaa.

this is ridiculous:

aiyah! «u§r

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.


Calendar

February 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Most Recent Posts


