May 25, 2006 at 5:39 pm 3 comments

Last night Connie and I went up to Berkeley to sign with our subletters for the summer. It felt quite grown-up-y :). and then afterwards we bummed over at Steph’s new apartment!! ok now THAT was really grown-up-y.  Connie was like “Wow… it’s actually your own place without parents and everything.” and no RAs, quiet hours, or cleaning people in the bathroom.  Steph even cooked us dinner!! and she has her own rice cooker! (on sale for $20 at the El Cerrito Ranch99, btw, she says. haha) yeah it was awesome squashing 3 of us onto her ikea bed and talking til 4am. She has no tv or internet yet, so we were doing pilates and solving puzzles… hahaa Connie is a rubix cuber. @-@ oh my god. and she was talking about old school games with Kenny.  I realize I’ll pretty much be rooming with a guy next year.  Connie is my man.  hahahaha but yeah I’m sad that I had to get back to Cupertino for work today and that Steph had class in the morning–otherwise we would’ve been able to chill and sleep in and play around even more and help her out in the apartment with whatever else she needed–but she’s done an awesome job settling in already!!  That’ll be us in late August.  I can’t wait 🙂


Thank you so much Stephanieeeeeeee.  and almond tofu for breakfast was yummy ;9


 


old pictures!





@ winterfest


 



yogurt park!




first trip to Davis


 


look at connie’s face in the following pooger photos–





^ yeah. that lesbian in the back is gonna be my roomie. HAHA!!


last night trying to fall asleep all squashed together (of course I was in the middle, between their blankets and sharing both pillows, because i’m ALWAYS in the middle!! like on car rides im usually sitting btwn ppl cuz im the shortest and i wont block the rearview mirror. hmph.):


connie: If I were a guy, I’d do this *puts arm around me on bed*. actually I’ll just do it now anyway.


steph: Well, if I were a guy and good-looking and buff, I would ask you out. HA


i love it when girls fight over me. wahaha


 


but then they steamrolled and smooshed me from both sides. greeaaaatt.


 


X3 midnight showing tonight 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. AnImuX  |  May 25, 2006 at 6:24 pm

    WHERE ARE YOU?! THERE’S NO ONE AT BERKELEY AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHX10000000000000

    Reply
  • 2. the1337fleet  |  May 25, 2006 at 11:56 pm

    hey aren’t some of those old pics?

    Reply
  • 3. mOnkEesOxX  |  June 4, 2006 at 9:34 pm

    Hah! I have internet now! But still no tv. Hehe that was fun, come up again this weekend with Clive!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2006
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


