July 10, 2006 at 7:07 pm 3 comments

Haven’t posted here in hella long!  photos galore~


 


B e a c h    B o a r d w a l k


 


Santa Cruz only takes 30 min!  And yay for Shu’s friend with free parking near her apartment! and yay for great beach weather (for once) in NorCal!  YAY!!


 






that damn bright orange ball kept rolling awayyyy. and we lost it!! SORRY LEE!! even if it was free from quickly’s grand opening haha.


  


we had a backstreet boys karaoke session on the beach. hahaha



yeah soo.. i kind of was neck-deep in the freezing ocean when a huuge wave crashed over me and all i could remember was thinking “CLOSE YOUR EYES!! SALTWATER WILL STING!! AND YOUR CONTACTS NOW COST $210 EACH TO REPLACE SO YOU BETTER NOT LOSE THEM!!” and so i closed my eyes and fell and scraped my knees as the wave dragged me along the sand hahahaa but my eyes were alright! the bad this is………. i lost my sunglasses 😦 damn ocean!  return my $5 flea market sunglasses to me!!  lee agrees that they were cute. *SIGH.


this is probably the last photo of me wearing them! i need new stunnah shades, yo




old-school boardwalk games


 


‘Twas fun 😀

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Disneyworld- Epcot! Happy!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. twinklystars  |  July 10, 2006 at 8:24 pm

    looks fun!

    Reply
  • 2. AnAxAnGeL  |  July 13, 2006 at 6:59 am

    HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIbeach sigh
    i lost my glasses there too!!! ;LKAJD;LKAJDF;LKAJF damn santa cruz

    Reply
  • 3. mOnkEesOxX  |  July 15, 2006 at 12:51 am

    Haha looks like fun! Wish I went =]

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2006
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts